China Shineway Pharmaceutical Group Limited
HKEx Stock Code: 02877 Chinese
Investor Relations Industry Analyst
Financial Highlights
Financial Reports
Circulars
Announcements
Monthly Returns
Company Presentations
Share Information
IR Calendar
Analyst Coverage
FAQs
Email Alerts
IR Contact
   
Company Analyst Contact Email
CMB International Amy Ge amyge@cmbi.com.hk
Core Pacific-Yamaichi Kevin Tam kevin.tam@cpy.com.hk
DBS Vicker (Hong Kong) Mark Kong mark_kong@dbs.com
Fosun Hani Lin Xingqiu lin.xingqiu@fosunhani.com
Jefferies Hong Kong Limited Cyrus Ng cyrus.ng@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Laurence Tam laurence.tam@morganstanley.com
UOB Kay Hian (Hong Kong) Alex Jiang Lei alex.jiang@uobkayhian.com.hk
ZhongTai International Scarlett Shi scarlett.shi@ztsc.com.hk

Back to Top